top of page

2022 State Party Campaign Bootcamp





The Michigan Democratic Party, in collaboration with the DNC’s and ASDC’s Best Practices Institute, is excited to announce the launch of our 2022 State Party Campaign Bootcamp webinar training program!


The State Party Campaign Bootcamp Program is a free two-day virtual training program with supplemental small-group coaching sessions to encourage community building and collaborative learning. This program seeks to support campaigns by ensuring that comprehensive training is free and accessible for Democrats working on campaigns across Michigan.


Candidates will learn critical aspects of launching and running a successful campaign, hear from special guest speakers, and have the opportunity to hone in on subjects with individualized attention through additional coaching sessions with experts. This training is open to Democratic candidates, potential candidates, and campaign staff.



Saturday, February 26: State Party Campaign Bootcamp–Crafting Your Campaign

12:00 pm ET - 6:00 pm ET


Sunday, February 27: State Party Campaign Bootcamp–External Engagement

12:00 pm ET - 6:00 pm ET



Tuesday, March 1: Media Coaching

Session 1: 7:00 pm ET/4:00 pm PT

Session 2: 8:00 pm ET/5:00 pm PT

Session 3: 9:00 pm ET/6:00 pm PT

Session 4: 10:00 pm ET/7:00 pm PT

Session 5: 11:00 pm ET/8:00 pm PT


Thursday, March 3: Call Time Coaching

Session 1: 7:00 pm ET/4:00 pm PT

Session 2: 8:00 pm ET/5:00 pm PT

Session 3: 9:00 pm ET/6:00 pm PT

Session 4: 10:00 pm ET/7:00 pm PT

Session 5: 11:00 pm ET/8:00 pm PT



CLICK HERE to submit your registration for the 2022 State Party Campaign Bootcamp Program! Registration will close on February 24th.


Comments


bottom of page